8 Inspiring Apps for Written Assignments

8 Inspiring Apps for Written Assignments

Sometimes, my mind is bursting with creativity. I just can’t wait to key-in all my thoughts on a Word Doc.  Other times, it’s not! All thanks to the “writer’s block”. I spend endless of hours reading pages upon pages of relevant subjects and even then the words come out plain, boring and unnatural.

However, thanks to technology and its many wonders, I have figure out an effective solution. Now,…

View On WordPress

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1ABrwUJ
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

